The Great Wall of Louisiana, Saint Bernard Parish, February 2012. Photograph by Jane Wolff.
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 4:15pm

Associate Professor Jane Wolff has published essays in three recent books on landscapes, urbanism and ecology. 

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 3:15pm

Alumna Megan Torza (March 2005), in partnership with New York’s Storefront for Art and Architecture, has curated the exhibition RavinePortal, opening this evening at 50 Park Road, on the threshold of the Rosedale Valley.

Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 3:30pm

The Daniels Faculty would like to congratulate third year Master of Architecture student Dimitrios Karopoulos and Ryerson University student Adrian Bica. Their entry in the City of Saskatoon’s Placemaker Program was selected to be installed at the main entrance to the University of Saskatchewan at College and University Drive.

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 2:15pm

large [medium] design office – the firm of Daniels Faculty Lecturer Francesco Martire and his partner Nadia Cannataro — has been awarded two 2014 ARIDO (Association of Registered Interior Designers) awards: an Award of Merit for its retail project Mendocino, and an Award of Excellence (one of only two awarded this year) for its residential project entitled Home Theatre (pictured above).