Back to top

Travel Awards Information Session

Thu, Feb 13/20 – 12:00pm to 1:30pm

DA 230

The following students who received a travel award in the 2018-19 awards cycle will present a brief overview of research topics and travel experience:

  •         Christian Huizenga
  •         Isaac Neufeld

This will also serve as an open information session for the upcoming 2019-20 travel awards cycle, which includes the following awards:

Open to both graduate and undergraduate students:

  •        George T. Goulstone Fellowship
  •        Peter Prangnell Award (Canadian citizen/permanent resident, Ontario residents)

Open to graduate students:

  •        Howarth-Wright Graduate Fellowship
  •        Paul Oberman Graduate Student Endowment Fund

Information about these awards is available on the Travel Awards website.

Bring your own lunch!