To our generous donors: Thank you for your support of our capital campaign to date

The transition to our new home at One Spadina and the glowing reviews that the building has already seen would not have been possible without your help. In 2012, we launched the capital campaign with an ambitious private fundraising goal of $36 million, and — at $32.3 million and counting — by all accounts, we are defying expectations.

Your contributions are a testament to the incredible potential that our alumni and professionals in the field see in our new home and its capacity to enhance education, research, and outreach in the fields of architecture, art, landscape architecture, and urban design.

Thank you again for your part in making our new home a reality.

Transformational Donors:
John H. and Myrna Daniels
The capital expansion and renewal of the Daniels Faculty at One Spadina Crescent has benefitted from the major gift support of the following:
Estate of James Drewry Stewart
Eberhard and Jane Zeidler
The Daniels Corporation: Mitchell Cohen, Tom Dutton, and Jim Aird
KPMB Architects
Eve Lewis and Family
Ron Kimel and Family
The Delaney Family Foundation
Stantec Architecture
Carpenters Local 27 Carpenters Local 675 Carpenters District Council of Ontario
The Gertner Family Charitable Foundation
GreenSoil Investments
Hariri Pontarini Architects
Perkins+Will Canada
Peter Clewes
BArch Class of 1987
Daniels Faculty and Staff
Giannone Petricone Associates Inc. Architects
Montgomery Sisam Architects Inc.
Dee Dee Taylor Eustace
Richard Sommer and Laura Miller
Janet Rosenberg & Studio
ERA Architects Inc.
Blackwell Structural Engineers
ZAS Architects
Jamie Goad and Catharine Tanner
Kenji Tamaoki
Craig A. Lowery
Robert Gordon Glover
Tye S. Farrow
The Irving Grossman Family
Bousfields Inc.
We wish also to acknowledge gifts to the capital campaign made by:
Douglas Allen
Erica Allen-Kim
Christopher Babits
Kristopher P. Bassi
Lisa M. Bate
Frank Bandiera Architect Inc.
Tom Bessai and Maria Denegri
Richard R. Booth
The Family of Allan Brass
Mark Brooker
Katherine Carney
Zeynep Çelik Alexander
Yai-Chi Irene Chang
CS&P Architects
Jonathan M. Cummings
Roberto Damiani
John Danahy
Christopher Dunkley
Dino Dutra
Eric Boehringer Eidlin
Bernard E. Flaman
M. E. Floro
Edward R. Frenette
Barbara Fischer
Timothy B. and Hazel A. Gorley
John Hackett
Jason Halter and Anita Matusevics
Martin Hogue
Johannes Ibelings
Anna C. Kao
J. Jeffrey Keays
Jeannie Kim
Andrea Kristof
Faye E. Langmaid
Luigi LaRocca
The Albert and Temmy Latner Family Foundation
Vivian Lee and James Macgillivray
Robert Levit
Mary L. Lobsinger
Linda Lokk
Anthony Gichuri Ndirangu
Alissa and Peter North
Francesco Martire
Jerome and Mayta Markson
Fadi Masoud
I. Roy Matsui
Catherine McHugh
William Menzel
Christian David Minke
Pina Petricone and Ralph Giannone
Jay Pooley
Jacqueline Lea Raaflaub
Misha Rahardja
Carol and Morton Rapp
Anthony Rolph
Sandor Rott
Mary Elizabeth Rusz
Vincent J. Santamaura
Shim-Sutcliffe Architects
John Shnier, Kohn Shnier Architects
Elise Shelley and James Roche
Birgit Siber
David and Elizabeth Sisam
Mark Sterling
Paul Stevens
Joey and Toby Tanenbaum
Heather Taylor
Nader Tehrani
Joanne Tod
Kim Tomczak and Lisa Steele
Marc Van Ginkel
Alan Vihant
Mason White
R. Shane Williamson
Kevin Wilson
Jane Wolff
Kevin Wright
Rui Yang
Molly Yeomans and Mike Katrycz
Margaret Zeidler