John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design
University of Toronto

Daniels Building
1 Spadina Crescent
Toronto, ON
M5S 2J5

Building Hours
Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. ET (West Entrance), 8:30 a.m. – 7 p.m. ET (East Entrance)
Saturdays and Sundays, Fob Access Only

North Borden Building
563 Spadina Crescent
Toronto, ON
M5S 2J7

Building Hours
Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. ET

Institute of Forestry and Conservation
Earth Sciences Centre
33 Willcocks Street
Toronto, ON
M5S 3B3

Building Hours
Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. ET

Admissions

Office of the Registrar and Student Services

Daniels Building, 1 Spadina Crescent, Toronto, ON M5S 2J5
registrar@daniels.utoronto.ca
416-946-3897

Office Hours (September – June)
Monday, 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
Tuesday, 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET
Wednesday, 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
Friday, 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
Saturday and Sunday – closed

Closed all Statutory Holidays

Campaign Office of Advancement and Alumni Relations

Jacqueline Raaflaub, Director of Advancement
jacqueline.raaflaub@daniels.utoronto.ca
416-978-1437

Molly Yeomans, Senior Development Officer
molly.yeomans@daniels.utoronto.ca
416-978-0049

Stacey Charles, Alumni and Development Officer
stacey.charles@daniels.utoronto.ca
416-978-4340

Media

Danny Sinopoli, Lead Communications and Media Relations Officer
danny.sinopoli@daniels.utoronto.ca 

Hannah Brokenshire, Senior Communications and Media Relations Officer (on leave)
hannah.brokenshire@daniels.utoronto.ca

Sara Elhawash, Social Media Specialist
sara.elhawash@daniels.utoronto.ca

For all general inquiries, please contact communications@daniels.utoronto.ca.

Outreach and Events

Tomas Flecker, Director of the Office of the Dean
tomas.flecker@daniels.utoronto.ca
 

Eberhard Zeidler Library

Cathryn Cooper, Head, Eberhard Zeidler Library
cathryn.copper@daniels.utoronto.ca 

Lisa Doherty, Library Technician
lisa.doherty@daniels.utoronto.ca
416-978-2649

Jerry Ing, Library Technician
jerry.ing@daniels.utoronto.ca
416-978-2649

Library Hours
Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m. ET
Saturday – Sunday, 12:00 p.m. – 5 p.m. ET

The reading room is accessible 24/7 by fob.

Closed all Statutory Holidays

Map tiles by Stamen Design, under CC BY 3.0. Data by OpenStreetMap, under ODbL.