Back to top

John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design – University of Toronto

1 Spadina Crescent, Toronto, ON M5S 2J5

Please note our building hours have been adjusted due to COVID-19 restrictions.

Building Hours

Monday - Friday, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday, Closed

Closed for all Statutory Holidays

General enquiries

416 978 5038

Dean's Office & Business Office

Public Office Hours (September - June):
Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Summer Hours (July and Aug):
Monday - Friday 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Closed for all Statutory Holidays

Office of the Registrar and Student Services

registrar@daniels.utoronto.ca

416 946 3897

Office Hours (September - June):
Monday - Friday, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday, Closed

Summer Office Hours (July - August):
Monday, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Thursday, 9:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Friday, 9:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Closed for all Statutory Holidays

Admissions

Undergraduate – undergraduate@daniels.utoronto.ca
Graduate – graduate@daniels.utoronto.ca

Research– research@daniels.utoronto.ca

416 946 3897

Alumni

Molly Yeomans, Senior Development Officer - molly.yeomans@daniels.utoronto.ca | 416-978-0049

Campaign/Office of Advancement

Jacqueline Raaflaub, Director of Advancement - jacqueline.raaflaub@daniels.utoronto.ca

Molly Yeomans, Senior Development Officer - molly.yeomans@daniels.utoronto.ca | 416-978-0049

Media

Hannah Brokenshire, Senior Communications and Media Relations Officer - hannah.brokenshire@daniels.utoronto.ca

Steve Kupferman, Writer and Digital Content Coordinator - steve.kupferman@daniels.utoronto.ca | 647 390 6832

Outreach and Events

Nene Brode, Manager External Relations and Outreach - nene.brode@daniels.utoronto.ca | 416 946 0727

Eberhard Zeidler Library

Irene Puchalski, Librarian - irene.puchalski@daniels.utoronto.ca | 416 978 6787

Lisa Doherty, Library Technician - lisa.doherty@daniels.utoronto.ca | 416 978 2649

Jerry Ing, Library Technician - jerry.ing@daniels.utoronto.ca | 416 978 2649

Library Hours:

September 3 - 6, 2019
Tuesday, Wednesday 9am - 5pm; Thursday, Friday 9am - 7pm; Saturday/Sunday CLOSED

September 9 - 30, 2019
Monday - Thursday 9am - 9pm; Friday 9am - 7pm; Saturday noon - 5pm; Sunday CLOSED

October 1 - December 19, 2019
Monday - Thursday 9am - 9pm; Friday 9am - 7pm; Saturday/Sunday noon - 5pm

December 20, 2019
Friday 9am - 5pm

December 21, 2019 - January 5, 2020 (inclusive)
CLOSED - Winter Holidays

Closed for all Statutory Holidays

Map tiles by Stamen Design, under CC BY 3.0. Data by OpenStreetMap, under ODbL.